Staff Directory


Staff

Matt Merrell
Executive Director
Matt@DavidsonCommunityPlayers.org


Sylvia Schnople

Artistic Director
Sylvia@DavidsonCommunityPlayers.org



Allison Wilhelm

Marketing and Development Director
Allison@DavidsonCommunityPlayers.org


Katie Mullis

Education & Outreach Director
katiew@davidsoncommunityplayers.org


Katie Barker & Pam Sadoff

Box Office & Community Relations Manager
boxoffice@DavidsonCommunityPlayers.org

Tina Piephoff

Accounting
Tina@DavidsonCommunityPlayers.org


Tim Beany

Technical Director
Tim@davidsoncommunityplayers.org


Roger Watson

Facility Manager


DCP’s 2015 Board of Directors

Tom Aleman
Lorna Bishop
Regan Brown, Chair
Ed Conway
Jenean Fornges
Kerri Grawe
Beth Helfrich, Sec’y
Troy Ison
Ed Kania
Alan Martin, Vice-Chair
Elizabeth Mills
Norma Short
Al Sudduth, Treasurer
Maren Wertz