Staff Directory


Staff

Matt Merrell
Executive Director
Matt@DavidsonCommunityPlayers.org

Debra Baron
Artistic Director
Debra@DavidsonCommunityPlayers.org

Allison Wilhelm
Marketing and Development Director
Allison@DavidsonCommunityPlayers.org

Tina Piephoff
Accounting
Tina@DavidsonCommunityPlayers.org

Katie Barker
Box Office & Community Relations Manager
boxoffice@DavidsonCommunityPlayers.org

Katie Mullis
Education Coordinator
katiew@davidsoncommunityplayers.org

Tim Beany
Technical Director
Tim@davidsoncommunityplayers.org

Roger Watson
Facility Manager


DCP’s 2015 Board of Directors

Tom Aleman
Lorna Bishop
Regan Brown, Chair
Ed Conway
Jenean Fornges
Kerri Grawe
Beth Helfrich, Sec’y
Troy Ison
Ed Kania
Alan Martin, Vice-Chair
Elizabeth Mills
Norma Short
Al Sudduth, Treasurer
Maren Wertz